Next New Tracks Meetup

Our next “New Tracks Meetup” will be Wednesday , November 4, 2020 at 7pm Eastern, 4pm Pacific.

Our Featured Modeler is Nick Santos owner of NixTrainz. Nick is an excellent modeler and is also going to be in our “New Tracks” Virtual Train Show Nov 21, at 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific.

Join Meetup on Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86196434664?pwd=TkVWUjhKV081K3lhaUlxYUQzRWtoUT09

Join Meetup Live on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMA_VhPb5pjdkAYTdXLceJA


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s